The four remaining Republican presidential candidates will meet in Jacksonville, Florida for the 19th Republican debate, tonight at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. central, 5 p.m. pacific). Hosted by CNN, this debate is a make or break moment for the political rivalry between Romney and Gingrich.

For an update on whats happening on the campaign trail for all the presidential candidates for Jan. 26th see IVN.us.